The Religious History Community is run by the following committee members:

  • Karen Graham Wade, Committee Chair, Workman and Temple Family Homestead Museum, City of Industry, CA (2012-2018)
  • Petra Alsoof, Arab American National Museum, Dearborn, MI (2017-2019)
  • Gary Boatright, Jr., Immediate Past Committee Chair, LDS Church Historical Department, Salt Lake City, UT (2012-2018)
  • Dennis H. Cremin, Ph.D., Lewis University, Romeoville, IL (2014-2018)
  • Susan Fletcher, The Navigators, Colorado Springs, CO (2014-2018)
  • Barbara Franco, Gettysburg Seminary Ridge Museum, Gettysburg, PA (2015-2019)
  • Aaron Genton, Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg, KY (2015-2019)
  • Taffey Hall, Southern Baptist Historical Library and Archives, Nashville, TN (2017-2019)
  • Barbara Walden, Community of Christ Historic Sites Foundation, West Hartford, CT (2012-2018)